October Selection

To begin our lovely book club ladies, I feel like I should give this a head start by offering a selection of novels, from different genres, for you to choose from.

Thus, here are the ones I’m curious about reading right now and I offer them to you in this monthly…NOVEL GAMES

  1. The MEmory Illusion by Dr. Julia Shaw

41knj6fq1dl

2. The Bookshop on the Corner by Jenny Colgan

y450-293

3. The Raven Boys by Maggie Stiefvater ( I know you read it Ola but the rest of us havent :P)

cover_ravenboys_300

4. A Manual for Cleaning Women by Lucia Berlin

41axaq6noml-_sy344_bo1204203200_

So these are my selections so far, tell me which ones you like and we can get started on this book club! Maybe we’ll set up some rules 😉

Much love

SugarCube

Leave a Reply

